Course reviews for Basic Electronics Course

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Course
Course was very educational and enjoyable. The information I have studied will be very helpful in my actual job.
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/16/2010 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Great course!
Was very interesting and easy to understand.

Sara, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/29/2012 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Course!
Great course.

Learned a lot - thanks.

Mark D
Parma, OH
Graduate Review: | Date: 4/4/2012 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Course
Great course, learned a lot.
David M.
Longview, WA
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/27/2012 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Enjoyed this course
I really enjoyed this lesson.
Erica R.
Lowell, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Happy and Proud
I am very happy and proud to have enrolled and successfully completed the Basic Electronics course through CIE. Thank you for the guidance and support.
Irawati F,
Somersworth, NH
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent program
Excellent program. Lot's of fun and challenging.
Doyle V.
Belgrade Lakes, Maine
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Further my Education
Thanks for helping me further my education so I could use this knowledge and skills for my own professional growth.
Lin-Tasia D.
Alachua, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Class!
Great class!
Edward S.
San Jose, CA
Graduate Review: | Date: 5/10/2013 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very good course!
I enjoyed it.
Mary R.
Lebanon, NH
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/23/2013 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Interesting
Interesting and informative.
Jerry B.
Danville, IL
Graduate Review: | Date: 9/23/2013 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very good course
Well thought out instruction booklets. I liked the easy access to tests on web site and quickness of grade returns.
Michael P.
Gaston, SC
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/20/2013 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Course was very good
Course was very good. Books were well done. Thanks for all the help!
James M.
Oberlin, OH
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I was not expecting to learn a lot
I was not expecting to learn a lot about electronics distance learning. Best course I have ever taken. I  wish I had only taken this course years ago!

Richard S.
New York, NY
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Well worth the price
Course was very nice and progressed thru at right pace. Well worth the price.

Gregory N,
Wilmington, DE
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent course
Excellent course, great for learning the basics of AC/DC circuit theory and I highly recommend it!
John E.
Floral City, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 6/10/2014 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent course
Excellent course!

Michael C.
Collinsville, IL
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Never thought electronics could be this easy to learn
Thank you CIE! I never thought electronics could be presented this simple and easy. The course is full of concept explained direct and to the point. I learned a lot and you provided me with a rock solid foundation in electronics!

Rodney M.
Lubao, Philippines
Graduate Review: | Date: 11/11/2016 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
All labs were very good
Information is excellent. Very impressive and well adapted to our need in the field. Totally recommended.
Rene B.
Canada
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/29/2016 4:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Totally recommended
This course is format with modules and labs
1) Modules: Information is excellent. Very impressive and will adapted to our need in the field.
2) Labs: To understand the principles taught in the modules, all labs should be completed. All labs were very good. Totally recommended.
Rene B.
Canada
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/12/2017 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Course
I am now enrolled in the Broadcast Engineering Course! Looking forward to it.

Clifford D.
Edison, Ohio
Graduate Review: | Date: 2/17/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)