Course reviews for Basic Electronics Course

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Course
Course was very educational and enjoyable. The information I have studied will be very helpful in my actual job.
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/16/2010 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Great course!
Was very interesting and easy to understand.

Sara, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/29/2012 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Course!
Great course.

Learned a lot - thanks.

Mark D
Parma, OH
Graduate Review: | Date: 4/4/2012 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Course
Great course, learned a lot.
David M.
Longview, WA
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/27/2012 12:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Enjoyed this course
I really enjoyed this lesson.
Erica R.
Lowell, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Happy and Proud
I am very happy and proud to have enrolled and successfully completed the Basic Electronics course through CIE. Thank you for the guidance and support.
Irawati F,
Somersworth, NH
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent program
Excellent program. Lot's of fun and challenging.
Doyle V.
Belgrade Lakes, Maine
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Further my Education
Thanks for helping me further my education so I could use this knowledge and skills for my own professional growth.
Lin-Tasia D.
Alachua, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/11/2013 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Class!
Great class!
Edward S.
San Jose, CA
Graduate Review: | Date: 5/10/2013 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very good course!
I enjoyed it.
Mary R.
Lebanon, NH
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/23/2013 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Interesting
Interesting and informative.
Jerry B.
Danville, IL
Graduate Review: | Date: 9/23/2013 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very good course
Well thought out instruction booklets. I liked the easy access to tests on web site and quickness of grade returns.
Michael P.
Gaston, SC
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/20/2013 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Course was very good
Course was very good. Books were well done. Thanks for all the help!
James M.
Oberlin, OH
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I was not expecting to learn a lot
I was not expecting to learn a lot about electronics distance learning. Best course I have ever taken. I  wish I had only taken this course years ago!

Richard S.
New York, NY
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Well worth the price
Course was very nice and progressed thru at right pace. Well worth the price.

Gregory N,
Wilmington, DE
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/2/2014 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent course
Excellent course, great for learning the basics of AC/DC circuit theory and I highly recommend it!
John E.
Floral City, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 6/10/2014 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent course
Excellent course!

Michael C.
Collinsville, IL
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Never thought electronics could be this easy to learn
Thank you CIE! I never thought electronics could be presented this simple and easy. The course is full of concept explained direct and to the point. I learned a lot and you provided me with a rock solid foundation in electronics!

Rodney M.
Lubao, Philippines
Graduate Review: | Date: 11/11/2016 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
All labs were very good
Information is excellent. Very impressive and well adapted to our need in the field. Totally recommended.
Rene B.
Canada
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/29/2016 4:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Totally recommended
This course is format with modules and labs
1) Modules: Information is excellent. Very impressive and will adapted to our need in the field.
2) Labs: To understand the principles taught in the modules, all labs should be completed. All labs were very good. Totally recommended.
Rene B.
Canada
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/12/2017 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Course
I am now enrolled in the Broadcast Engineering Course! Looking forward to it.

Clifford D.
Edison, Ohio
Graduate Review: | Date: 2/17/2017 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I loved your course!
I plan to take many others. Any questions I had Professor Coscia patiently and professionally handled and clearly explained concepts to me. Great staff! In those places the books didn't explain well (as happens in correspondence), Professor Coscia was like having a Professor over your shoulder at the home "classroom".

Paul P.
Huntington, WV
Graduate Review: | Date: 5/12/2017 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)