Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Course
Good course. Book is good as a reference. All together worth the price.
Sultan J.
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/30/2014 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome course!
You can't go wrong with CIE!
Terry K.
Greensboro, NC
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/25/2015 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank you!
Thank you, I enjoyed the course very much and got some very good information on repairing iDevices.

Tim T.
Blairsville, GA
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/27/2015 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent job
You are doing an excellent job. I would recommend your institution to anyone interested in empowering themselves technologically without hesitation. CIE is #1. Try it, you'll fall in love with it.
Retzer D.
Lake Worth, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 6/18/2015 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
lot of useful information
This course was packed with a lot of useful information and with practice and some time I feel I will be able to become a good iDevice tech.

David G.
Pittsburg, KS
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best written text book I have ever read
I haven't had the opportunity, as yet, to put what I've learned to the test so I can't comment on whether of not any repairs were successful or unsuccessful, but I can say, without hesitation, that The Unauthorized Guide to iPhone, iPad, and iPod Repair is, for me, the best written text book I have ever read.

Jeanne S.
Fairchild, CA
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very comprehensive
Very comprehensive and easy to follow. Opened new doors for me. The instructors were always there for me.

Tomas V.
Tucker, GA
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/15/2015 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I am grateful to CIE
I think I am so much and will continue to be grateful to Cleveland Institute of Electronics for giving me the opportunity to study and to know what I did not know before about iPhone, iPad and other iDevices - despite the fact that I have been repairing iPhones for about 7 years! Thank you so much!  

Isaac O.
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/30/2015 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good starter course
iDevice repair was a good starter for phone repair but I would like more tips on buying and selling used phones.

Steven D.
Golden, CO
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/31/2015 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoyed course
I enjoyed my course. Thank you so much!

Nurma K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/8/2016 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Enjoyed course
Enjoyed this book course very much. Very practical course. Please do one on Android devices.

Eric R.
Thomasville, NC
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/20/2016 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
I definitely recommend this course
I enjoyed very much taking this course. I've learned a lot. I actually felt like if I was talking in person to the writer of the book. He inspired me to be what I wanted to achieve in life.

I will definitely recommend this course to every person that want's to work in this field. Thanks!

Laura G.
Phoenix, AZ
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/7/2016 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Good Investment
A good investment to increase one's knowledge about iDevices.

Alonzo S.
Las Vegas, NV
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/8/2016 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Course!
Great course! Very informative!

Gregory M.
Wmspt, PA
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/8/2016 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Excellent Instructor Support
Clear instructions and device information. Text well written with step-by-step guidance. Very satisfied with course.
Arecio H.
Melbourne, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/14/2016 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very much worth the money
Very good course. It's in depth and makes actual disassembly and assembly of the devices easy and understandable. Very much worth the time and money invested.

Raymond H
Egg Harbor City, NJ
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/17/2017 4:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Real satisfied with course
I was real satisfied with this course! This is about the 15th course that I have studied through CIE. Keep up the good work!
Al G.
Albur., NM
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/17/2017 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)