Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Course
Good course. Book is good as a reference. All together worth the price.
Sultan J.
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/30/2014 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome course!
You can't go wrong with CIE!
Terry K.
Greensboro, NC
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/25/2015 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank you!
Thank you, I enjoyed the course very much and got some very good information on repairing iDevices.

Tim T.
Blairsville, GA
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/27/2015 5:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent job
You are doing an excellent job. I would recommend your institution to anyone interested in empowering themselves technologically without hesitation. CIE is #1. Try it, you'll fall in love with it.
Retzer D.
Lake Worth, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 6/18/2015 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
lot of useful information
This course was packed with a lot of useful information and with practice and some time I feel I will be able to become a good iDevice tech.

David G.
Pittsburg, KS
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best written text book I have ever read
I haven't had the opportunity, as yet, to put what I've learned to the test so I can't comment on whether of not any repairs were successful or unsuccessful, but I can say, without hesitation, that The Unauthorized Guide to iPhone, iPad, and iPod Repair is, for me, the best written text book I have ever read.

Jeanne S.
Fairchild, CA
Graduate Review: | Date: 8/11/2015 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very comprehensive
Very comprehensive and easy to follow. Opened new doors for me. The instructors were always there for me.

Tomas V.
Tucker, GA
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/15/2015 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I am grateful to CIE
I think I am so much and will continue to be grateful to Cleveland Institute of Electronics for giving me the opportunity to study and to know what I did not know before about iPhone, iPad and other iDevices - despite the fact that I have been repairing iPhones for about 7 years! Thank you so much!  

Isaac O.
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/30/2015 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good starter course
iDevice repair was a good starter for phone repair but I would like more tips on buying and selling used phones.

Steven D.
Golden, CO
Graduate Review: | Date: 12/31/2015 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoyed course
I enjoyed my course. Thank you so much!

Nurma K.
Scottsdale, AZ
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/8/2016 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Enjoyed course
Enjoyed this book course very much. Very practical course. Please do one on Android devices.

Eric R.
Thomasville, NC
Graduate Review: | Date: 1/20/2016 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I definitely recommend this course
I enjoyed very much taking this course. I've learned a lot. I actually felt like if I was talking in person to the writer of the book. He inspired me to be what I wanted to achieve in life.

I will definitely recommend this course to every person that want's to work in this field. Thanks!

Laura G.
Phoenix, AZ
Graduate Review: | Date: 3/7/2016 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Good Investment
A good investment to increase one's knowledge about iDevices.

Alonzo S.
Las Vegas, NV
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/8/2016 12:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Course!
Great course! Very informative!

Gregory M.
Wmspt, PA
Graduate Review: | Date: 7/8/2016 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Instructor Support
Clear instructions and device information. Text well written with step-by-step guidance. Very satisfied with course.
Arecio H.
Melbourne, FL
Graduate Review: | Date: 10/14/2016 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)